[vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern”][vc_column width=”1/4″][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”998″ title=”4D/3N Packages Middle Mahakam Lakes Adventure” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/4d-3n-packages-middle-mahakam-lakes-adventure/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”935″ title=”5D/4N Packages Meratus Mountain Trekking” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/5d-4n-packages-meratus-mountain-trekking/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”975″ title=”7D/6N Packages Jungle Trekking I” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-packages-jungle-trekking-i/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”952″ title=”7D/6N Packages Borneo Round Trip III” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-packages-borneo-round-trip-iii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”928″ title=”8D/7N Packages Jungle Trekking II” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/8d-7n-packages-jungle-trekking-ii/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”988″ title=”4D/3N Packages Mahakam River Adventure III” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/4d-3n-packages-mahakam-river-adventure-iii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”977″ title=”6D/5N Packages Borneo Wildlife Exploration II” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/6d-5n-packages-borneo-wildlife-exploration-ii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”929″ title=”7D/6N Trekking & Rock Climbing” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-trekking-rock-climbing/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”924″ title=”12D/11N Borneo Overland Trip II” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/12d-11n-borneo-overland-trip-ii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”983″ title=”16D/15N Packages Borneo ExpeditionI” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/16d-15n-packages-borneo-expeditioni/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”927″ title=”4D/3N Packages Borneo Wildlife Exploration I” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/4d-3n-packages-borneo-wildlife-exploration-i/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”972″ title=”6D/5N Packages Borneo Wildlife Exploration III” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/6d-5n-packages-borneo-wildlife-exploration-iii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”923″ title=”7D/6N Packages Borneo Round Trip I” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-packages-borneo-round-trip-i/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”944″ title=”7D/6N Orangutan & Jungle Trekking” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-orangutan-jungle-trekking/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”916″ title=”16D/15N Packages Borneo ExpeditionII” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/16d-15n-packages-borneo-expeditionii/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”921″ title=”5D/4N Packages Mahakam River Adventure II” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/5d-4n-packages-mahakam-river-adventure-ii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”987″ title=”6D/5N Packages Mahakam River Adventure I” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/6d-5n-packages-mahakam-river-adventure-i/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”930″ title=”7D/6N Packages Borneo Round Trip II” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/7d-6n-packages-borneo-round-trip-ii/”][qode_crossfade_images link_target=”_blank” initial_image=”937″ title=”8D/7N Packgaes Borneo Overland TripI” link=”https://www.bernardbaliadvisor.com/tour-item/8d-7n-packgaes-borneo-overland-tripi/”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

WhatsApp chat